Marriage Dates 2022

Marriage Dates In January 2022

January 15, 2022, Saturday 

Duration:07:15 to 14:34

Nakshatra:Mrigashirsha

Tithi:Trayodashi

January 20, 2022, Thursday 

Duration:14:44 to 20:31

Nakshatra:Magha

Tithi:Tritiya

January 23, 2022, Sunday

Duration:12:50 to 31:13+

Nakshatra:Hasta

Tithi:Shashthi

January 27, 2022, Thursday 

Duration: 08:51 to 15:28

Nakshatra:Anuradha

Tithi: Dashami

Duration:26:16+ to 31:10+

Nakshatra:Anuradha

Tithi:Ekadashi

January 29, 2022, Saturday 

Duration:18:03 to 26:49+

Nakshatra:Mula

Tithi:Dwadashi, Trayodashi

Marriage Dates In February 2022

February 5, 2022, Saturday 

Duration:07:07 to 31:06+

Nakshatra:Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati

Tithi:Panchami, Shashthi

February 11, 2022, Friday 

Duration:19:50 to 27:11+

Nakshatra:Mrigashirsha

Tithi:Ekadashi

February 18, 2022, Friday 

Duration:16:42 to 30:56+

Nakshatra:Uttara Phalguni

Tithi:Dwitiya, Tritiya

February 21, 2022, Monday

Duration:16:17 to 30:53+

Nakshatra:Swati

Tithi:Panchami, Shashthi

February 22, 2022, Tuesday

Duration:06:53 to 15:36

Nakshatra:Swati

Tithi:Shashthi

Marriage Dates In April 2022

April 17, 2022, Sunday 

Duration:07:17 to 29:34+

Nakshatra:Swati

Tithi:Pratipada, Dwitiya

April 19, 2022, Tuesday 

Duration:17:02 to 25:39+

Nakshatra:Anuradha

Tithi:Chaturthi

April 21, 2022, Thursday

Duration:10:22 to 21:52

Nakshatra:Mula

Tithi:Shashthi

April 22, 2022, Friday

Duration:20:14 to 29:48+

Nakshatra:Uttara Ashadha

Tithi:Saptami

Duration:05:48 to 18:54

Nakshatra:Uttara Ashadha

April 23, 2022, Saturday

Tithi:Ashtami

Timing:05:48 to 18:54

Nakshatra:Uttara Ashadha Tithi:Ashtami

April 28, 2022, Thursday 

Duration:16:29 to 24:26+

Nakshatra:Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati

Tithi:Trayodashi

Marriage Dates In May 2022

May 2, 2022, Monday 

Duration:24:34+ to 29:39+

Nakshatra:Rohini

Tithi:Dwitiya

May 3, 2022, Tuesday 

Duration:05:39 to 16:16

Nakshatra:Rohini

Tithi:Tritiya

May 9, 2022, Monday 

Duration:23:31 to 29:34+

Nakshatra:Magha

Tithi:Navami

May 10, 2022, Tuesday 

Duration:05:34 to 18:40

Nakshatra:Magha

Tithi:Navami

May 11, 2022, Wednesday

Duration:19:28 to 29:32+

Nakshatra:Uttara Phalguni

Tithi:Ekadashi

May 12, 2022, Thursday

Duration:18:51 to 29:32+

Nakshatra:Hasta

Tithi:Dwadashi

May 13, 2022, Friday

Duration:05:32 to 18:48

Nakshatra:Hasta

Tithi:Dwadashi, Trayodashi

May 17, 2022, Tuesday 

Duration:05:29 to 10:46

Nakshatra:Anuradha

Tithi:Dwitiya

May 18, 2022, Wednesday 

Duration:23:36 to 29:28+

Nakshatra:Mula

Tithi:Chaturthi

May 20, 2022, Friday 

Duration:05:28 to 25:18+

Nakshatra:Uttara Ashadha

Tithi:Panchami, Shashthi

May 25, 2022, Wednesday 

Duration:10:32 to 29:25+

Nakshatra:Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati

Tithi:Ekadashi

May 26, 2022, Thursday 

Duration:05:25 to 18:19

Nakshatra:Revati

Tithi:Ekadashi, Dwadashi

May 31, 2022, Tuesday 

Duration:06:07 to 24:34+

Nakshatra:Rohini, Mrigashirsha

Tithi:Pratipada, Dwitiya

Marriage Dates In June 2022

June 6, 2022, Monday 

Duration:06:55 to 26:26+

Nakshatra:Magha

Tithi:Saptami

June 8, 2022, Wednesday 

Duration:05:23 to 27:27+

Nakshatra:Uttara Phalguni

Tithi:Ashtami, Navami

June 11, 2022, Saturday

Duration:20:47 to 26:05+

Nakshatra:Swati

Tithi:Dwadashi

June 12, 2022, Sunday

Duration:23:58 to 29:23+

Nakshatra:Anuradha

Tithi:Chaturdashi

June 13, 2022, Monday

Duration:05:23 to 21:02

Nakshatra:Anuradha

Tithi:Chaturdashi

June 14, 2022, Tuesday

Duration:23:47 to 29:23+

Nakshatra:Mula

Tithi:Pratipada

June 15, 2022, Wednesday

Duration:05:23 to 15:33

Nakshatra:Mula

Tithi:Pratipada, Dwitiya

June 16, 2022, Thursday

Duration:12:37 to 19:55

Nakshatra:Uttara Ashadha

Tithi:Tritiya

June 21, 2022, Tuesday

Duration:05:24 to 29:24+

Nakshatra:Uttara Bhadrapada

Tithi:Ashtami, Navami

June 22, 2022, Wednesday

Duration:05:24 to 23:57

Nakshatra:Revati

Tithi:Navami, Dashami

Marriage Dates In July 2022

July 3, 2022, Sunday 

Duration:17:06 to 29:28+

Nakshatra:Magha

Tithi:Panchami

July 5, 2022, Tuesday

Duration:12:16 to 29:29+

Nakshatra:Uttara Phalguni

Tithi:Shashthi, Saptami

July 6, 2022, Wednesday

Duration:05:29 to 11:43

Nakshatra:Uttara Phalguni

Tithi:Saptami

Duration:12:14 to 29:30+

Nakshatra:Swati

July 8, 2022, Friday 

Tithi:Navami, Dashami

Marriage Dates In November 2022

November 21, 2022, Monday 

Duration:24:14+ to 30:49+

Nakshatra:Swati

Tithi:Trayodashi

November 24, 2022, Thursday

Duration:15:04 to 19:37

Nakshatra:Anuradha

Tithi:Pratipada

November 25, 2022, Friday

Duration:22:45 to 30:52+

Nakshatra:Mula

Tithi:Tritiya

November 27, 2022, Sunday 

Duration:21:34 to 30:54+

Nakshatra:Uttara Ashadha

Tithi:Panchami

Marriage Dates In December 2022

December 2, 2022, Friday 

Duration:06:57 to 30:58+

Nakshatra:Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati

Tithi:Dashami, Ekadashi

December 7, 2022, Wednesday 

Duration:20:46 to 31:01+

Nakshatra:Rohini

Tithi:Purnima

December 8, 2022, Thursday

Duration:07:01 to 31:02+

Nakshatra:Rohini, Mrigashirsha

Tithi:Purnima, Pratipada

December 9, 2022, Friday

Duration:07:02 to 14:59

Nakshatra:Mrigashirsha

Tithi:Pratipada, Dwitiya

December 14, 2022, Wednesday 

Duration:09:14 to 23:42

Nakshatra:Magha

Tithi:Shashthi