Griha Pravesh Date

Shubh Griha Pravesh Dates 2022

5 February 2022(Saturday)

Nakshatra:Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati

Tithi:Panchami

Duration:07:09 to 27:46+

10 February 2022(Thursday)

Nakshatra:Rohini, Mrigashirsha

Tithi:Dashami

Duration:11:07 to 31:05+

11 February 2022(Friday)

Nakshatra:Mrigashirsha

Tithi:Dashami, Ekadashi

Duration:07:05 to 30:37+

18 February 2022(Friday)

Nakshatra:Uttara Phalguni

Tithi:Dwitiya, Tritiya

Duration:16:42 to 31:00+

26 March 2022(Saturday)

Nakshatra:Uttara Ashadha

Tithi:Dashami

Duration:20:01 to 30:28+

2 May 2022(Monday)

Nakshatra:Rohini

Tithi:Dwitiya

Duration:24:33+ to 29:56+

11 May 2022(Wednesday)

Nakshatra:Uttara Phalguni

Tithi:Ekadashi

Duration:19:27 to 29:51+

12 May 2022(Thursday)

Nakshatra:Uttara Phalguni

Tithi:Ekadashi

Duration:05:51 to 18:50

13 May 2022(Friday)

Nakshatra:Chitra

Tithi:Trayodashi

Duration:18:48 to 29:50+

14 May 2022(Saturday)

Nakshatra:Chitra

Tithi:Trayodashi

Duration:05:50 to 15:22

16 May 2022(Monday)

Nakshatra:Anuradha

Tithi:Pratipada

Duration:13:17 to 29:48+

20 May 2022(Friday)

Nakshatra:Uttara Ashadha

Tithi:Panchami

Duration:05:47 to 17:28

25 May 2022(Wednesday)

Nakshatra:Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati

Tithi:Dashami, Ekadashi

Duration:05:46 to 29:45+

26 May 2022(Thursday)

Nakshatra:Revati

Tithi:Ekadashi

Duration:05:45 to 10:53

1 June 2022(Wednesday)

Nakshatra:Mrigashirsha

Tithi:Dwitiya

Duration:05:44 to 13:00

10 June 2022(Friday)

Nakshatra:Chitra

Tithi:Dashami, Ekadashi

Duration:05:44 to 27:36+

16 June 2022(Thursday)

Nakshatra:Uttara Ashadha

Tithi:Tritiya

Duration:12:37 to 29:45+

22 June 2022(Wednesday)

Nakshatra:Revati

Tithi:Dashami

Duration:20:44 to 29:46+

2 December 2022(Friday)

Nakshatra:Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati

Tithi:Dashami, Ekadashi

Duration:06:55 to 30:56+

3 December 2022(Saturday)

Nakshatra:Revati

Tithi:Ekadashi

Duration06:56 to 29:33+

8 December 2022(Thursday)

Nakshatra:Rohini, Mrigashirsha

Tithi:Pratipada

Duration09:37 to 31:00+

9 December 2022(Friday)

Nakshatra:Mrigashirsha

Tithi:Pratipada, Dwitiya

Duration07:00 to 14:59